NOTRE DAME WINS: (#9) Notre Dame 52 - Bowling Green 0
NEXT UP: (#9) Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Southern Cal Trojans, Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019, 7:30 pm ET, 6:30 CT, 5:30 MT, 4:30 PT, in The House That Rockne Built, on NBC ... also on the Notre Dame Football Radio Network and SiriusXM Satellite Radio

Videos

Notre Dame Football Headlines

facebook & twitter live feeds

Notre Dame Athletics Video youtube channel

Notre Dame Weather

more videos ….

Recent Posts

© 2007-2019 All Rights Reserved   While founded and directed by a Notre Dame alumnus, this site itself has no official affiliation with, or licensure from, the University of Notre Dame du Lac. It does recommend you also visit the official Notre Dame Athletics site at www.und.com. Steven C. Welsh, Editor and Contributor :: www.stevencwelsh.info